Trouble Makers

Trouble Makers
I was on my way to Prince Albert and something was jumping around in my suit case? I opened it up and it was Speedy and Flash(hamsters) playing with my little teddy bears!

I said what are you doing here? We want to watch your gymnastics competition! Flash said. Why. Kayli asked. We want to cheer you on Speedy said. Don’t get into any MISCHEIF in the hotel. Ok. Kayli said. Ok, Ok. Speedy and Flash said.

When we got to Prince Albert we went to go check out our hotel room. Then Speedy started speeding all over the room. Flash started messing up the sheets. Then we had to go to bed. The next morning I had to go to the gymnastics gym to start warming up. Speedy and Flash tried to do cartwheels but landing on their head!
By the time they were done it was time to go home!
The End!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *